International Offices

International Offices, Choice Hotels International

Choice Hotels international offices provide on-going development franchise services, operational and sales support. For assistance within a specific region, please contact the office below or contact our corporate International Division.

Australia and Pacific

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Singapore
Choice Hotels Australasia

Level 2, 150 Jolimont Road
East Melbourne
Victoria, VI, AU  3002
Phone:  61 3 9243 2400
Fax:  61 3 9243 2500

Postal address:
GPO Box 4992
Melbourne, VI, AU 3001

Contact: Trent Fraser, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 61 392 432 401
Fax: 61 392 432 525
trent_fraser@choicehotels.com.au


Brazil

Atlantica Hotels International
Al. Rio Negro, 585, Ed Padauiri
13 Andar
Barueri, SP, BR  06454-000
Phone:  55 11 3531 4740
Fax:  55 11 3531 4850

Contact: Paul J. Sistare, President & CEO
Phone: 55 11 3531 4801
psistare@atlanticahotels.com.br

Canada

Choice Hotels Canada, Inc.
5090 Explorer Drive, Suite 500
Mississauga, ON, CA  L4W 4T9
Phone:  (905) 602-2222
Fax:  (905) 602-6200

Contact: Tim Oldfield, Managing Director
Phone: 905 624 7808
tim_oldfield@choicehotels.ca

Central America

Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras
Real Hotels and Resorts

Avenida La Capilla, #253
Colonia San Benito
San Salvador, SV  
Phone:  503 2287-8787
Fax:  503 2287-8788

Contact: Roger Alfaro, Director de Mercadeo y Desarrollo
roger.alfaro@R-HR.com

France

Belgium, France, Spain, Switzerland
Choice Hotels Europe (France Office)

Lieu-dit Les Champcueils
Bretigny Sur Orge Cedex, FR  BP66-91223
Phone:  33 1 69 80 19 19
Fax:  33 1 64 49 73 71

Contact: Isabelle Rochelandet, Vice President
Phone: 33 1 69 80 19 07
Fax: 33 1 64 49 03 31
irochelandet@choicehotels.fr


Germany

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Switzerland
Choice Hotels Europe - (German Office)

Martin-Kollar-Straße 9
Munchen, DE  81829
Phone:  49 89 4200 150
Fax:  49 89 4200 1510

Contact: Margit Hug, Managing Director
Phone: 49 89 4200 1511
m-hug@choicehotels.de

India

Choice Hospitality (India). Pvt Ltd.
Building No. 9, Tower B
11th Floor, DLF Cyber City
DLF Phase III
Gurgaon, Haryana, IN  122002
Phone:  91 124 4567100 & 125
Fax:  91 124 4567111

Contact: Vilas Pawar, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 91 124 4567101
vilaspawar@choicehotelsindia.com


Ireland

Choice Hotels Ireland
Morrison House
Morrison's Island
Cork, IE  
Phone:  00 353 (0) 21 4908208
Fax:  00 353 (0) 21 4271489

Contact: Frankie Whelehan, Managing Director
fwhelehan@choicehotelsireland.ie

Italy

Choice Hotels Europe - (Italy Office)
Via Salandra, 18
Roma, IT  00187
Phone:  39 06 85203244
Fax: 39 06 42274000

Contact: Margit Hug, Managing Director
m-hug@choicehotels.de

Japan

Choice Hotels Japan, Co., Ltd
5-3 Hamada-cho
Yokkaichi City
Mie, Japan  510-0067
Phone:  81 59 350 3211
Fax:  81 59 350 3212

Contact: Takeya Muraki, Chief Operating Officer
t_muraki@greens.co.jp

Mexico

Choice Hotels Mexico
Periferico Sur 3343-202
Col. San Jeronimo Lidice
Mexico, D.F.    10200
Phone:  5255 5033 2000
Fax:  5255 5377 1962

Contact: German Fernandez, Senior Director
Phone: 5255 5377 1953
german_fernandez@choicehotels.com

Scandinavia

Nordic Choice Hotels
Frederik Stangs Gate 22-24
P.O. Box 2454 Solli
Oslo, NO  NO-0201
Phone:  +47 2240 1300

Contact: Torgeir Silseth, President
Phone: 47 2240 1333
torgeir.silseth@choice.no

United Kingdom

England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
Choice Hotels Europe (UK Office)

2th Floor
67-74 Saffron Hill
London, UK  EC1N 8QX
Phone:  44 20 7061 9666
Fax:  44 20 7061 9670

Contact: Duncan Berry, Chief Executive Officer
duncan_berry@choicehotels.com

As of July 2012