My Reservations :
Choice Privileges®
Customer Support
Language :
 English
 Español
 Français

General Sales Agent Network

General Sales Agent Network Choice Hotels Sales

Argentina

International GSA
CWW Argentina

Av. Cordoba 971 – 4th. Floor
C1054AAI Buenos Aires – Argentina
Tel (5411) – 5199-0101 or 4328-6161
Fax (5411) - 4328-4830

Cristina MacDougall, Managing Director - Argentina
cristina@cww.travel

Austria and Poland

International GSA
CWW Eastern Europe

1055 Budapest, 25. Balassi Balint St. 1/4.
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 220 6140
Fax: +36 1 220 6141

Robert Lucskai, Managing Director – Eastern Europe
robert@cww.travel

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

International GSA
CWW Greater China

Room 2503, No. 138 Huaihai Middle Road
Shanghai Square, Shanghai 200021

Direct: +8621 6355 8033
F: +8621 6375 6255


Reene Ho-Phang, Managing Director - Greater China
reene@cww.travel

Colombia

International GSA
CWW Colombia

Calle 102 No 50-36 Ofc 201
Bogota Colombia

Tel: 57 1 606 1539

Liliana Socarras, Managing Director - Colombia
liliana@cww.travel

Costa Rica

International GSA
CWW Costa Rica

P.O. Box 6580
San Jose, CR  1000

Phone:  (506) 22 71 0404
Fax:  (506) 22 71 7373

Ana Mari Bordallo, Managing Director - Costa Rica
anamari@cww.travel

Europe, Belgium and Netherlands

International GSA
CWW Benelux

Anna Blamanlaan 33
2104 SC Heemstede
The Netherlands, CE   

Phone:  31 (0) 23 547 0623

Tim & Desiree Diets, Managing Directors - Benelux
desiree@cww.travel
tim@cww.travel

India

International GSA
CWW India

B - 31/A, 1st Floor, Kalkaji
New Delhi, IN 110 019

Phone:  +91 11 495 05050
Fax:  +91 11 26219220

Sanjay & Vasudha Sondhi, Managing Directors - India
sanjay@cww.travel
vasudha@cww.travel

Israel

International GSA
CWW Israel

Eliyahu Bldg.
2 Iben Gvirol st.
Tel Aviv, IL  64078

Phone:  972 3 691 5580
Fax:  972 3 696 5596

Joel Sagi, Managing Director - Israel
joel@cww.travel

Japan

International GSA
CWW Japan

Office Uchisaiwaicho #1110,
1-18-6 Nishi-Shinbashi,
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, JP  150-0003

Phone:  03 4360 5646
Fax:  03 3323 6698

Marjorie Dewey, Managing Director - Japan
marjorie@cww.travel

Korea

International GSA
CWW South Korea

Room 804, Center building, 91-1
Sogong-dong, Chung-gu
Seoul, KR  100-070

Phone:  +82 2 754-6003
Fax:  +82 2 753-9040

Chanho Hong, Managing Director - Korea
chanho@cww.travel

Russia

International GSA
CWW Russia
Vorotnikovskiy per., 8, bldg. 1, 2nd floor
Russia, Moscow

Phone: +7 495 699 93 51

Valeri Ishunkin
valeri@cww.travel

Singapore

International GSA
CWW Singapore

146 Robinson Road #11-02
068909 | Singapore

Tel: +65 6325 0987
Fax: +65 6233 9415

Lucy Tan
lucy@cww.travel

South Africa

International GSA
CWW South Africa

Block 4, Bryanston Gate Office Park
170 Curzon Rd, Bryanston West
Johannesburg 2060
South Africa

Phone:  27 11 702 9603
Fax:  27 11 463 4830

Wendie White, Managing Director - South Africa
wendie@cww.travel


Spain/Portugal

International GSA
CWW Spain and Portugal

Acenida del Pardo 12
28290 Las Rozas
Madrid Spain

Phone:  +34 91 702 43 01
Fax:  + 34 91 702 43 01

Ernestina Rubio, Managing Director - Spain/Portugal
tina@cww.travel


Venezuela

International GSA
CWW Venezuela

Av. Los Manguitos
Torre Mega III, Piso 8, Ofic. 8C
Las Delicias, Sabana Grande
Caracas, VE  1050

Phone:  58 212 763 2387
Fax:  58 212 763 5065

Rafael A. Rojas Z., Managing Director - Venezuela International GSA
rrojas@cww.travel